Professor

team_boehmer
Prof. Dr. Matthias Böhmer
Raum: R3.248
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6397
Termine: hier vereinbaren Mail: matthias.boehmer@th-koeln.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

team_schaefer
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Schäfer
Raum: R3.244
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6228
Mail: frank.schaefer@th-koeln.de
team_gellert
Edgar Gellert M. Sc.
Raum: R3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6254
Mail: edgar.gellert@th-koeln.de
Fabian Daugs B. Sc.
Raum: R3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6211
Mail: fabian.daugs@th-koeln.de
David Petersen M. Sc.
Raum: R3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6414
Mail: david.petersen@th-koeln.de

Wissenschaftliche und studentische Hilfskräfte

Vimal D. Seetohul
Vimal D. Seetohul B. Sc. 
Raum: R3.243
Mail: vimal_darius.seetohul@smail.th-koeln.de
Alexander von Tottleben
Alexander von Tottleben 
Raum: R3.209 / R3.215
Mail: alexander.von_tottleben@smail.th-koeln.de
Tobias Müller
Tobias Müller 
Raum: R3.209 / R3.215
Mail: tobias.mueller2@smail.th-koeln.de
Christoph Olberg
Christoph Olberg B. Sc. 
Raum: R3.243
Mail: christoph.olberg@smail.th-koeln.de
Philipp Gruenewald
Philipp Grünewald 
Raum: R3.209 / R3.215
Mail: philipp.gruenewald@smail.th-koeln.de