team_boehmer
Prof. Dr. Matthias Böhmer
Raum: 3.248
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6397
Mail: matthias.boehmer@th-koeln.de
David Petersen M.Sc.
Projekt: DREA
Raum: 3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6414
Mail: david.petersen@th-koeln.de
Joel Neumann
Joel Neumann
Projekt: Top secret
Mail: joel.neumann@smail.th-koeln.de
Marie Pannier
Marie Pannier
Projekt: Top secret
Mail: marie.pannier@smail.th-koeln.de
team_schaefer
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Schäfer
Raum: 3.244
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6228
Mail: frank.schaefer@th-koeln.de
Vimal Darius Seetohul
Vimal D. Seetohul M.Sc. 
Projekt: VREUNDE
Raum: 3.243
Mail: vimal_darius.seetohul@th-koeln.de
Katrin Schweitzer
Katrin Schweitzer B.Sc.
Projekt: Top secret
Mail: katrin.schweitzer@smail.th-koeln.de
Marvin Reuter
Marvin Reuter B.Sc.
Projekt: Top secret
Mail: marvin.reuter@smail.th-koeln.de

Lab Alumni

  • Davina Klabe supported us working on EITM and DREA
  • Edgar Gellert worked with us on BS, DREA and EITM
  • Jannik Blähser worked with us on InnoHub
  • Pascal Schönthier worked with us on sensoKo
  • Hendrik Schauerte supported us working on EITM and InnoHub
  • Fabian Röckel supported us working on InnoHub
  • Julian Gross supported us, teaching BS and MoCo
  • Furkan Mavi supported us working on MagnOtrop
  • Lena Schollmayer supported us working on sensoKo
  • Marcel Bröcher supported us working on InnoHub
  • Caterina Thimm supported us working on BS
  • Christoph Olberg supported us working on Eduroam Bridge
  • Alexander von Tottleben supported us working on BS and IoT kits
  • Thomas Schumann supported us working on EITM
  • David Pauls supported us working on EITM
  • Svend Becker supported us working on BS
  • Merle Struckmann supported us working on BS
  • Tobias Müller supported us working on EITM
  • Philipp Grünewald supported us working on EITM
  • Fabian Daugs worked with us on scientific innovations
  • Niklas Rose supported us working on BS
  • Yannik Selbach supported us working on BS
  • Markus Zeimetz supported us working on BS
  • Markus Thill worked with us on BS, IoT and lab infrastructure
  • Marco Hessland worked with us on BS, IoT, MoCo