Professoren

team_boehmer
Prof. Dr. Matthias Böhmer
Raum: R3.248
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6397
Termine: hier vereinbaren Mail: matthias.boehmer@th-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Lutz Köhler
Raum: R3.231
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6276
Mail: lutz.koehler@th-koeln.de

Mitarbeiter

team_schaefer
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Schäfer
Raum: R3.244
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6228
Mail: frank.schaefer@th-koeln.de
team_thill
Markus Thill M. Eng.
Raum: R3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6254
Mail: markus.thill@th-koeln.de
team_gellert
Edgar Gellert B. Sc.
Raum: R3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6254
Mail: edgar.gellert@th-koeln.de
Fabian Daugs B. Sc.
Raum: R3.243
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6211
Mail: fabian.daugs@th-koeln.de
Pascal Schönthier M. Sc.
Raum: R3.220
Tel: +49 2261 8196 6384
Mail: pascal.schönthier@th-koeln.de

Hilfskräfte

Merle Struckmann
Merle Struckmann 
Raum: 3.209
Mail: merle.struckmann@smail.th-koeln.de
Alexander von Tottleben
Alexander von Tottleben 
Raum: 3.209
Mail: alexander.von_tottleben@smail.th-koeln.de
placeholder
Svend Becker 
Raum: 3.209
Mail: svend.becker@smail.th-koeln.de